My fav anime shows

Gallery

Yesterday and today I drew L from death note and Lucy from elfen Lied and they are from my fav animes that’s why I want to draw them sooo badly! :D I’ll show you what Lucy looks like. Lucy has 2 personalities so I drew her other side when she is in her anger or killing mode hehe.

20120510-204840.jpg

It came out pretty good. Better than I expected at least :).

Now Death Note was the most suspenseful anime I ever saw and I watched like 10 episodes everyday and cried when *SPOILER ALERT* L dies :( so I just had to draw him and I thought e was cute in his ways and awesome.
So here is L:

20120510-205213.jpg

I hope you like them! If you want me to do any anime tutorials comment below any anime and I might pick it :) so have fun and I’ll see ya guys later

Leave a Reply

