How to Draw Shoop Da Whoop

Gallery

I thought that I should draw some memes this week and I am starting with shoop da whoop!!! :D and then I’ll do Domo.
First we start off with the structure of A mouth, pretty simple for now.

20111127-212522.jpg

Then sketch in the lips but not too fat or too skinny.

20111127-212712.jpg

If it does look a lil too fat then draw a skinnier line close by like I did and it worked out a bunch.

20111127-212803.jpg

Time for the inside of his mouth. Yay!!
The teeth are actually easy if you try but you already are trying anyways. :)

20111127-212915.jpg

Finally for the big finale, his eyes. The pupils should be in an awkward position for some pointers. And sketch his tongue in too.

20111127-213049.jpg

That was an easy lesson!!! I’ll see ya later for another lesson and TaTa for now!! Oh and I watched the movie Lolita. It was really sad and pervy and beautiful!! Wish I could read the book by Nabokov.
Heres shoop da whoop finished:

20111127-213335.jpg

Leave a Reply

