How to draw Gumball Watterson

Gallery

Hello!!! Im going to teach you how to draw the cat from the amazing world of gumball, gumball!! Lol.
First draw out the body and head with facial lines.

20110620-093916.jpg

Begin drawing his oddly shaped head and his lower body part.

20110620-094021.jpg

Draw his eyes in and his neck collar in to his shirt and draw sticks below him.

20110620-094155.jpg

Next draw the mouth, nose, and eyebrows to liven him up.

20110620-094313.jpg

To make him look like a cartoon cat we need whiskers and ears plus a fluffy tail!!! :D!! And finish drawing his legs outwards.

20110620-094509.jpg

Draw out his arms and add detail to him in the collar and around the arms and pants.

20110620-094637.jpg

Woooo another drawing accomplished!!! Join me next time on how to draw Darwin and chowder!! Sayonara!!

20110620-094749.jpg

20 responses »

  1. Neat blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from
    somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog shine.
    Please let me know where you got your design. Cheers

    • Thx well since schools here doing art has been really tough and I have weekend homework so it’s really hard to try and do tuts. I’ll try and do one this weekend fr you and thx again!!!

  2. Nice post. I learn something more challenging on different blogs everyday. It will always be stimulating to read content from other writers and practice a little something from their store. I’d prefer to use some with the content on my blog whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll give you a link on your web blog. Thanks for sharing.

  3. Does your website have a contact page? I’m having a tough time locating it but, I’d like to shoot you an email. I’ve got some ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it improve over time.

Leave a Reply

