How To Draw Mordecai and Rigby

Gallery

Today were gonna learn how to draw mordecai and rigby!!
Firstly were going to draw the bodies of them.

20110531-060900.jpg

Next outline mordecai’s pointed head and start the beak. With Rigby, begin with the snout and draw in his raccoon eyes.

20110531-061427.jpg

Finish the beak and add some eyes to mordecai. Finish rigby’s hair and give him a frown.

20110531-061643.jpg

Now give mordecai an arm to punch rigby later and draw out the body. Outline rigby’s body and give him his weak, shrimpy hands.

20110531-061952.jpg

Almost done!! Draw mordecai’s long, skinny legs and his feet. Don’t forget his bird feathers. Also with rigby give him his small legs and feet and a tail too.

20110531-062229.jpg

Lastly, add some detail to mordecai and rigby. Add some stripes on mordecai’s arms and black lines on his “fingers” and tail feathers. Rigby needs his fur lines around his snout, tail, and around his tummy.

20110531-062449.jpg

Were all done!! :) color them in if you want and erase those extra lines. Here’s mine colored in and I’ll add my signature later.

20110531-062614.jpg

49 responses »

  1. Hi, Neat post. There’s an issue along with your website in web explorer, may test this? IE still is the marketplace leader and a big part of folks will omit your wonderful writing due to this problem.

  2. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d most certainly donate to this brilliant blog! I guess for now i’ll
    settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to new updates and will talk
    about this site with my Facebook group. Chat
    soon!

  3. This is very fascinating, You are an overly skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to in quest of more of your excellent post. Also, I have shared your website in my social networks

  4. I just like the helpful info you supply in your articles. I’ll bookmark your blog and test once more right here regularly. I am relatively sure I will learn many new stuff proper here! Best of luck for the next!

  5. First of all I would like to say wonderful blog! I had a quick question in which I’d like to ask if you don’t
    mind. I was curious to find out how you center yourself and clear
    your head prior to writing. I have had a hard time clearing my mind
    in getting my ideas out. I truly do take pleasure in writing however it just seems like the
    first 10 to 15 minutes are usually wasted just trying to figure
    out how to begin. Any ideas or tips? Thank you!

  6. I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here. The sketch is attractive, your authored material stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an edginess over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly again since exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this increase.

  7. I’ve read a few just right stuff here. Definitely price bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how so much effort you set to create any such magnificent informative website.

  8. I do not even know how I ended up right here, however I assumed this publish was great. I do not understand who you might be but certainly you are going to a well-known blogger when you aren’t already. Cheers!

  9. Hello, Neat post. There is an issue together with your website in internet explorer, may test this? IE nonetheless is the market chief and a large part of other people will leave out your fantastic writing because of this problem.

  10. Hi there! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with
    us so I came to take a look. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers!

    Exceptional blog and wonderful design and style.

  11. Have you ever thought about writing an ebook or guest authoring on other websites?
    I have a blog centered on the same ideas you discuss and
    would love to have you share some stories/information.
    I know my readers would enjoy your work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to send me an email.

  12. I was excited to uncover this website. I want
    to to thank you for your time due to this wonderful read!
    ! I definitely liked every bit of it and i also have you saved as
    a favorite to see new information in your web site.

  13. Greetings from Ohio! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to browse your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I love the info you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when
    I get home. I’m surprised at how quick your blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just
    3G .. Anyways, awesome site!

  14. Hello! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick
    shout out and tell you I genuinely enjoy reading through
    your blog posts. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same topics?
    Thank you so much!

  15. Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all folks you really realize what you’re speaking approximately! Bookmarked. Kindly additionally discuss with my web site =). We will have a link change arrangement among us

  16. Someone essentially assist to make severely posts I would state. That is the very first time I frequented your web page and thus far? I amazed with the research you made to make this actual submit extraordinary. Magnificent task!

  17. I’ve learn several good stuff here. Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how much attempt you place to create this kind of great informative site.

  18. You actually make it seem so easy together with your presentation however I in finding this matter to be actually something that I think I would by no means understand. It kind of feels too complicated and very wide for me. I’m having a look ahead for your subsequent publish, I will try to get the grasp of it!

  19. Excellent goods from you, man. How To Draw Mordecai and Rigby Drawing to perfection I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely wonderful. I really like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it wise. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is actually a terrific How To Draw Mordecai and Rigby Drawing to perfection informations.

  20. Hello Webmaster, I noticed that https://drawingforbeginners.wordpress.com/2011/05/31/how-to-draw-mordecai-and-rigby/ is ranking pretty low for some keywords, this may be due to the new Google Panda update, or it could be due to a variety of other factors. I’m sure you already know about On-page SEO, where Google cares highly about proper formatting of various H1/H2/H3 tags, having your main keyword appear in the beginning of your post and having your post end with the keyword, along with having keyword related alt tags and very relevant LSI. However, you do not seem to have the proper Keywords or relevant Keywords in your posts and in the website. Right now you need a tool or plugin that will allow you to check on Keyword insights, search trends and check for backlink analysis and to find out your Keyword competition. To find a Keyword Plugin that combines both Keyword Research and has the ability as a Rank Checker is what WordPress Seo Keyword, please check out our 5 minute video.

  21. Hello Webmaster, I noticed that https://drawingforbeginners.wordpress.com/2011/05/31/how-to-draw-mordecai-and-rigby/ is ranking pretty low for some keywords, this may be due to the new Google Panda update, or it could be due to a variety of other factors. I’m sure you already know about On-page SEO, where Google cares highly about proper formatting of various H1/H2/H3 tags, having your main keyword appear in the beginning of your post and having your post end with the keyword, along with having keyword related alt tags and very relevant LSI. However, you do not seem to have the proper Keywords or relevant Keywords in your posts and in the website. Right now you need a tool or plugin that will allow you to check on Keyword insights, search trends and check for backlink analysis and to find out your Keyword competition. To find a Keyword Plugin that combines both Keyword Research and has the ability as a Rank Checker is what WordPress Seo Keyword, please check out our 5 minute video.

Leave a Reply

